THE ARARAT COLLECTIVE'S MAP TO SURVIVING A PANDEMIC

is currently under construction.  

 

Official Webzine Launch:

THU FEB 11, 2021

AT 9 AM PST

Please check back at that time. 

 

Opening Zoom Event:

MON FEB 15, 2021

AT 9 AM PST / 11 AM CST / 12 PM EDT

6 PM CET (EUROPE) / 8 PM ISRAEL

Free and open to the public.

Click here to register.